12 Brendon Roberts on the Rosenthal G50 Matchless.jpg
13 Keith Campbell on the Neason Manx Norton.jpg
22 Garth Francis ahead of a close to tangled Trotter duo.jpg
27 Period Period 5 Championship winners Mark Knight and David Rumble taking a clean sweep of races on the 1980 Kellet Suzuki 1130 (1).jpg
53 the lovely Corish Vincent.jpg
Al Francis came out of retirement to contest the 2017 AHRRC wih his two sons Ryan and Garth.jpg
Brett Simmonds championship hope were lost with a quick off in the final.jpg
Bruce Collins and peter de Angelis on the 1980 Windle TZ750.jpg
Chas Hern on the T Rex FJ1200 Yamah leads eventual championship winner Aaron Morris also on a FJ1200 and Stephen Kairl off the front straight in the Period 6 Unlimited field.jpg
Chris Pickett riding the stunning Norton Rotary  running with Martin Hodgson on his 1200 1980 Katana.jpg
Chris Pickett riding the stunning Norton Rotary.jpg
Corey Forde put on a great performance on the 1970 CB Honda 1204 winning the Period 4 Unlimited Championship.jpg
Darren trotter and David Hagney both on G50 Matchless in Period 3.jpg
Darren Trotter and his expired 1962 G50 Matchless.jpg
David Campbell on his 1962 CYB77 Honda 350 leads Keith Campbell and Ron Carrick in Period 3.jpg
Davo Johnson leading the way around the top of the course in P4 Unlimited.jpg
Davo Johnson on the Birch Imola Ducati.jpg
Doug Chivas and Scooby Breen on the lovely Chivos Konig lead John Clany and Warren Grubb on the DeWith Honda. The 4 will go on to share the P4 Championship prize..jpg
Doug Chivas and Scooby Breenon the sensational Chivo Konig.jpg
Geoff and Zane Dodds keeping the fat wheelers honest on their Iron Head 1960 Triumph Thunderbird 650.jpg
Geoff and Zane Dodds lead the combined side car race on Friday.jpg
It takes stones to race a hand shifter but even more monumntal was Mick Cheg racing his 1939 Indian Scout with one footpeg.jpg
Keith Campbell on his CB77 Honda leading Phil Paton and Darren Trotter at the top of the course.jpg
Malcolm Brice hard at the office on his 1942 Harley WLA hand shifter.jpg
Mark Hollngshed and Aimee turner on the sweet 1972 Trawaze Honda 820 (1).jpg
Martin Hodgson on his 1200 1980 Katana leads onto the front straight.jpg
Matthew Klein and Lionel Cornwell on the 1962 BSA KRS A65.jpg
Mick Johnston on his 1987 TTF1 Ducati leading Corey Forde Aaiden Coote and Stephen Ward.jpg
Nice mixed field in the Period 6 classes.jpg
P3 Unlimited winner David Trotter on the JAP.jpg
Period Period 5 Championship winners Mark Knight and David Rumble taking a clean sweep of races on the 1980 Kellet Suzuki 1130 (2).jpg
Peter Bithisel on his second place getting 1926 Indian Altoona.jpg
Peter O'Neill leading the pack on his 1962 Montessa Impala on his way to wining the Period 3 250 crown.jpg
Phil Paton on the 1962 ES2 Norton 500.jpg
Riders briefing.jpg
Pit shot.jpg
Some good close racing in all classes.jpg
Stan Mucha earned back to back championships on his 1926 Indian Altoona.jpg
Stephen Kairl and Glen Kelleher both on 1979 TZ 350s had a ding dong racing weekend with the latter taking home the silverware.jpg
Steven Craig doing it in style on the way to winning the Period 6 500 crown on his 1990 Kawasaki ZXR400.jpg
The Tassie boys complete wih Hawiian team shirts.jpg
Tasmanian Brett Simmonds on his 1989 Suzuki GSXR 750 leads the pack on Saturday morning.jpg
The two stroke competion was very well represented.jpg
9 TZ mayhem.jpg
The XS2 Yamaha Gang worked well.jpg
10e Chris Hayward and his TZ350 in race mode.jpg
Wayne Gow on the 1980 Moto Guzzi Le Mans.jpg
12e The Corish Norvin.jpg
10b Stephen Ward bought home the silverware on his Armstrong.jpg
6b P3 Unlimited winner David Trotter on the JAP.jpg